New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm here now

BBW (25) looking for Male Wewoka, Oklahoma, United States

Very laid back and easy to get along with. I'm 420 friendly and looking for a friend to hang out with and be my special friend

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCna

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe voice Chicago med Chicago fire
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIt, the notebook, the best of me,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionHorror
Idea of funI love to cook listen to music and sing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who is down to earth again 420 friendly
On the first dateLet's talk about it