New here? Sign Up Have an account?

virginiaqueen

BBW (45) looking for BBW Fayetteville, United States

As you can tell from my screen name I was born and raised in Virginia. I’m ambitious when it comes to my career. I’m looking for my King . So when who is ambitious but knows how to relax and appreciate all things. I want to be a dynamic duo

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesRap, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health
Idea of funHanging out with family and friends
HobbiesReading, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be a happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, honesty, open mindedness
On the first dateDinner and movie or Dinner and conservation