New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cougar on the prowl

BBW (55) looking for Male Wadena, Minnesota, United States

I'm a 55 year old recently single cougar looking for a special cub playmate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor
Naked and Afraid
Catfish
Temptation Island
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe hills have eyes
Pet Semetary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsPink
Bon Jovi
80s
Reading selectionHorror, Humor
Favorite booksThe Outsiders
To Kill A Mockingbird
Executioners Song
Of Mice and Men
Idea of funHanging out with my friends I'm pretty much a homebody I don't like to go out much but I like bonfires camping and Netflix
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHot air balloon

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty honesty and being able to make me laugh
On the first dateWell I am a bit of a homebody so I would say either meet for coffee or a drink or just come on over to my place