New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special lady...

Male (51) looking for BBW Fort Worth, Texas, United States

I'm a very hard working, laid back type of guy. Very affectionate, passionate, and romantic. I like dining out, Comedy shows, movies, Happy Hours, live music, and spend quality time with special someone. I have my own place, live alone, and a nice car....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleCrane Industry

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHGTV, First 48, ID
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesBlues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsAnthony Hamilton, Jaheim, Gerald Levert,
Reading selectionNews, Fiction
Idea of funSpending quality time with that special someone
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Family, Dining, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty
On the first dateSpontaneous