New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello

Male (30) looking for BBW Webster Groves, Missouri, United States

looking for someone to kick it with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsi could be here forever. so top ones no spefic order

Family Guy
That 70s Show
Future Man
The Orvil
Star Treck
Rick And Morty
and a whole bunch more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviessame as above
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI love music

id be here all night with this list
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite bookstoo many
Idea of funWatching a movie with someone who want to snuggle
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games

Personality

DrinkingRegular drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnersomeone to be their self
On the first dateits been awhile for me so im not sure...sorry