New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a short girl looking for a tall guy

BBW (51) looking for Male Michigan City, Indiana, United States

I love to hike, swim when the weather is nice, I am an avid reader, and I am a bit of a geek

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDesignated Hitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Rick and Morty, Supernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Stand, Strange Magic, Labyrinth, Halloween, So I married a witch, Blithe spirit
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAnthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Stand, Zoo, Completed works of Edgar Allen Poe
Idea of funGoing for a hike, sitting under a tree reading a good book, camping, taking back roads to see where they end
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerSomeone who accepts me for me
On the first dateSome place where we can talk and get to know each other