New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live life to the fullest

6ft5 ready willing and able and hard working adventurous fun but serious when I need to be and loving and kind to women

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSecurity officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDepends on the mood I'm in but like action
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesCommando Rocky series and fast and the furious series
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop
Favorite artistsAC/DC Metallica gun n roses
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funHanging out at the beach and going to concerts
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySomething adventurous