New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend and possible soul mate

Male (50) looking for BBW Malverne, New York, United States

Hello. I'm a 49 year old Hispanic who is divorced.i have 2 beautiful grown kids that live with me. I'm retired from law enforcement. I'm now enjoying my life and hopefully find a woman to share find memories.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?He is a small dog. His name is Jax.
What breed is your dog?Shit szu
How old is your dog?One years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyA little stuffed bear
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama
Favorite moviesThe Godfather Goodfellas star wars
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin, Reggae
Favorite artists80s music
Idea of funIs going for long rides going to the beach at sunset going out to different restaurants and staying home and chill out with my partner in crime
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI've accomplished my goals in life .Now I want to share my time and interests with a special woman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a woman who is intelligent sexy family oriented and down to earth. A woman who can take care of herself independent.
On the first dateSpontaneous