New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Talk about US!!

BBW (51) looking for Male Laurel, Delaware, United States

Hi how are you I always hate this part about talking about yourself but I enjoy cooking I love children and animals I love watching football and basketball my teams are the Cowboys and the 76ers I love the beach I love walking going to festivals flea markets yard sales I'm a very family-orientated person my children are very important to me they are grown but I love them in my life on a daily basis I love spending time with that special person like watching TV movies cuddling up cooking dinner together enjoying ourselves with one another alone

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleNanny

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe oldies like Perry Mason Hazel Dennis the menace and so on.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesAnything to do with Madea the fast and the furious any of them oh God there's so many
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to list but to start off with his like cardi b Nicki Minaj
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funA spending time together spending time with family cooking enjoying life taking a walk going to a carnival walking on the beach watching a movie talkin laughing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm thinking

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever