New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Newbie

BBW (54) looking for Male Belmont, California, United States

Carpe diem...

Live in PV and SF Bay Area. American roots, Mexican heart and soul. Adventurous, love traveling. I have a sarcastic sense of humor with no filter that sometimes gets me into trouble. Down to earth with a bit of an edge. Love life! I revel in the small pleasures... Sunrises and sunsets, chocolate, sipping coffee on the porch. Human contact...touching, kissing, passion, romance, love and lots of sex. Dancing in the rain on a hot day in paradise. Laying on a blanket, dazing at the stars...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleTax Accountant/Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funEverything from movie night to zip lining through the jungle and everything in between. It’s all about who your with and the memories you make...
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything and everything...I want to travel EVERYWHERE!!!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOpen communication and honesty
On the first dateSomething casual