New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello beautiful ladies here I am

Regular guy who has no luck with women or I meet wrong ones been crushed so barriers up big time

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNavy seals,NCIS series ,life below zero
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesFull metal jacket,Dearhunter,Clint Eastwood movies from the cowboy days to his movies that he made after
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsKenny chesney,Deeppurple,ledzepplin Boston,bad company Pink Floyd
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Sports
Favorite booksJames Patterson books autobiography
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert