New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cutebbw70

BBW (48) looking for Male Arkansas City, Kansas, United States

Fun funny caring loving. Responsible made for 1 man only

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Oreo
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Medium haired domestic
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMe lol
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsChicago pd fire and med. Law and order svu. Criminal minds all documentaries. Anything medical
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGone with the wind and any good horror or thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsGodsmack metallica blake shelton luke bryan etc too many to name
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, Horror, Sports
Idea of funAnything with my love. Sporting events concerts fishing camping zoos parks dancing bowling etc
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be the best person i can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind caring fun funny loving no nonsense gentleman
On the first dateI would love to meet for a simple dinner and conversation. Coffee or tea or at a bar for a shot and some dancing. Even a park under the stars or a lake for some good conversation and laughs.