New here? Sign Up Have an account?

♡Don't be shy come say hi♡

BBW (30) looking for Male Craig, Colorado, United States

I'm a down to earth wasy to get along with. I have a sarvastic aence of humor. I believe in living my life to the fullest with no regrets.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSelf Employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI don't watxh tv
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to name.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsI cant decide.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI don't know.
Idea of funRelaxing watchinf the snow fall.
HobbiesReading, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryHmm

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live with my life to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh
On the first dateSome kind of surprise