New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Widower looking for companionship

Male (52) looking for BBW Olathe, Colorado, United States

I'm a 52 year old, 6 foot tall 180 pound handyman with brown hair and eyes. I have to many interests to list here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Job TitleJack of all trades

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, diy shows, cooking shows, Big Bang Theory, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDie Hard, We Were Soldiers, Pirates of the Caribbean, the original House of Wax, etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial
Favorite artistsHendrix, Elvis, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Guns and Roses, Brad Paisley, Kid Rock, Gretchen Wilson, Carrie Underwood, Toby Keith, etc.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksDragon Lance, J.R.R. Tolkien, To Kill a Mockingbird, Fried Green Tomatoes Served Hot are the Whistle Stop Cafe, etc.
Idea of funPhotography, fishing, camping, music, gardening, playing in the rain, video games, cuddling by a camp fire...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving, sky diving, deep sea fishing

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeBe happy with a wonderful woman, treating others the way I want to be treated though I often get burned for my efforts. And to be someone worth remembering

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who sparks my interests, I know it's a lame answer but size-looks-money have never mattered to me. I prefer someone of some inteligents
On the first dateA nice dinner with coffee so we could talk and get to know each other, finding out if we both wanted a second date