New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's live life to the fullest

Love to have fun very outgoing. Willing to try new things. Prior military I have 3 kids I'm single.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSecurity officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGone in 60 sec
Friday
Next Friday
Music typesCountry, Rap, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAnthony David, Avant, Keith Sweat, Jon legend, Anthony Hamilton, Marvin Gaye, Teddy Pendergrass, Jaheim, Otis Redding, Barry White, Common
Idea of funBowling late night walks. Spontaneous outing.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungie jumping and parachuting

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeOwn my business in Security field homeowner and settle down

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty loyalty have an open mind and have goals for yourself be self independent
On the first dateGo out to dinner and maybe a movie. If not a movie take a walk and get to better know each other.