New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Understanding

BBW (56) looking for Male Miami, Florida, United States

I am very easy to please. I love getting flowers and scented candles. I am easy to please. I enjoy going to the movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesHome alone
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funWalking on the beach,taking long rides, sitting at the park talking
HobbiesGames, Family, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be the best that I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoving, understanding, funny, out going, layed back, not shy. Truthful, honesty
On the first dateGo out to eat and get to know you