New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MrHardworker

Male (47) looking for BBW Miami, Florida, United States

6'2,Dark skin hardworking family oriented man,Whose seeking his queen.I'm a family man who loves to have fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMy Business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsGood Times
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsYolanda Adams,Monica,Mary J.Blige
Reading selectionSports
Idea of funCookouts,Comedy shows,plays Concerts
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing to a concert
Always wanted to tryFlying

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAttitude,Compassion,Understanding Fun loving
On the first dateBurger King,Checkers