New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking Life Partner

BBW (34) looking for Male Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States

Quirky, adventurous, honest, and generous.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleChemistry Technician

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsFirefly, New Girl, Veronica Mars, Star Trek
Favorite moviesMoonstruck
Idea of funLive music, family activities like board/card games, reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA serious road trip

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo genuinely walk a path of kindness, finding like-minded people along the way.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFamily-oriented, strong-willed, dominant, and never cruel.