New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm 33 single and ready

Hi ladies my name is Chris but all my friends and family call me book about to get I'm 33 years of age from Denver Colorado I'm single Living down here in bed working as an electrician get at me if you like what you see.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleElectrician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPower, the queen of the South and true 2 the game
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Book of Eli, and The Equalizer
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsTI and Adele
Reading selectionHistory, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksThe Lord of the Rings series LOL
Idea of funBacking up a couple of bags throwing them in the truck you just hitting the road and whatever comes my way just comes.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Travel, Playing cards