New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New lease on life

BBW (51) looking for Male Atlanta, Georgia, United States

I recently turned 50...kids are grown..Now its time for me! I am fun, loving, good sense of humor, intelligent , quick witted ,love God, dogs, and people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order
CSI
Shooter
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesTombstone and Unforgiven
Music typesRap, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsStevie Wonder
Charlie Wilson
KEM
Kirk Franklin
Fred Hammond
Mary Mary
Jonathan McReynolds
Tasha Cobb
Reading selectionMystery, Religious
Favorite booksDrinking coffee will make you black
Idea of funPicnic
Going to the movies
Going to concerts
Going to plays
Talking
HobbiesReading, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryReading one if my poems in public but I'm afraid

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live in purpose

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person I can be me with no pretense
Someone is sort old fashion in getting to know one another
On the first dateGoing to a nice park talking ..maybe dinner
.then a movie