New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

BBW (57) looking for BBW Toledo, Ohio, United States

Hello this is pink I am a 57 black very pretty transgender woman from Toledo Ohio I have been living as a woman for over 17yrs pretty black hair Brown sexy eyes pretty brown skin. I have been on female hormones for about 5yrs I have real pretty breasts they are out of this world. If I told you I have a friend that could change your whole life would you believe me and give me some time to show you. I am one of the last real lady's left you could have the best relationship of Your life. I will not jump right into bed with you I am looking for a real lady who wants a real loving lady in there life. I am not going to give away the ending of true love just know I want to truly live for the Lord in my life how about you. If you would like to know more you must be done with the lie's and cheating and game playing you must be down to earth and be ready for the real deal which is me. NO MEN NO COUPLES and NO ONE NIGHT STANDS. If you have a real heart please let's talk and get started on a truly loving relationship thank you for dropping by my profile have a great night.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBranded, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCostumer service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Music, Nature, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funGoing out and getting to know each other
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo own and drive a top fuel funny car

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA woman who truly loves the Lord
On the first dateWhat ever make you happy