New here? Sign Up Have an account?

First time

Male (34) looking for BBW Chicago, Illinois, United States

I am a wonderful man that works hard I currently work full-time and looking for a BBW to have a great time with I have a great sense of humor I love to have fun and party at the same time with a beautiful BBW woman I am very outgoing sexual and very awesome with that I am in the Chicago suburbs and just move down here I am doing some work to a home I hear that I will be staying at until it is done because it is a beautiful big house 5 bedroom so it would be me and you alone that's it I do not cause any drama I do not like being around drama I am too grown for that so hit me up if you are trying to hang with me and have some fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCNC machine operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Classical, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo own my own business find me a great woman to have fun with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTo be the outgoing wonderful woman love to have fun and try new things and love to have sex
On the first dateKeep it real