New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need a life

BBW (51) looking for BBW Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States

Tired of doing nothing. Although I enjoy cooking and prefer to cook instead of going out.I need a life.Very shy don't really know what to say right now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCustomer service and seamstress

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsI don't watch much tv. I'm always doing other things.
Favorite movies typesThriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan ACDC
Idea of funMaybe having dinner and a penny arcade.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryGo hot air ballooning

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeNot allowing myself to get old.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty.honest.romantic and fun.
On the first dateHaving dinner and taking a nice walk or ride .Someplace where its our alone time. I don't like crowds I had enough of the crowds in the party days.