New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship

BBW (53) looking for Male Parker, Arizona, United States

I’m a ssbbw looking for a new friend. I’ve been waiting for someone to come along but no such luck. Trying this out. I’m soon to be 52 and I’m Native American from Arizona.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStay at home grandma

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI’ll let you know later
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA caring person that sees me for who I am. And hopefully more.
On the first dateHard to say it’s been so long since I’ve been on a date. Especially a sober date.