New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Respectful1979

Male (40) looking for BBW Des Moines, Iowa, United States

I am a very nice and respectful man. This dating stuff is a little scary but I figured I would give it a try. I am a little quiet and shy at first but once I get to know you I open up completely. I do have a good sense of humor so I'll laugh at some jokes as long as there not really cruel and mean about something or someone. I do care alot so I'll try to help you out as much as I can as long as it isn't to much. I am a very patient man. I won't be telling you to hurry up or asking you how much longer are you going to be. I am a gentleman so there is alot of things I won't do unless I have your permission. When it comes to doing house chores I'm your man. I refuse to live dirty and messy. I'm not a violent man. There's no way I'll hit you or any other woman. Men who hit women or get violent with them are cowards. When it comes to a disagreement I try to come up with a solution so it won't start an argument. It takes a whole lot to get me upset. I don't get angry. Those feelings get you nowhere. I'll never lie to you or hide anything from you. So you don't have to worry about trust on my end. When it comes to music I like and listen to alot of 80's and 90's music. I don't care for country music at all. But that's all me. If there's anything else you would like to know just ask. I hope to hear from some girl out there. I would like to make you that special someone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleNo job. On disability.