New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love Live Life

BBW (50) looking for Male Lithonia, Georgia, United States

I mean single mother of two daughters 30 and 20
Very laid-back love to have a good time allergic to BS drama Liars I'm looking for someone who I can become a friend with go out have a good time love jazz outdoor concerts bowling going to the movies shopping traveling chilling at home cooking just enjoying life and what I make of it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLove old shows like Good Times Sanford and Son Jeffersons Living Single Girlfriends Golden Girls 9-1-1 show etc...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesMy all-time favorite is Love Jones
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsHello R&B Neo-Soul love to go to outdoor concerts listen to Jazz at a lounge
Reading selectionPoetry
Idea of funGoing to a comedy show bowling love to play cards Spades is my specialty
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIn the next 5 years I would love to own my own Event Hall

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerClean cut smells good great conversation love to have a goal in life
On the first dateMaybe a nice dinner maybe like a dinner movie type place